Actions for Folders Created by Yourself

You can perform additional actions on folders which you have created yourself as a user.

For folders which you have created yourself as a user the following additional actions are available. You can select the actions from a drop-down menu by clicking on next to the desired folder.

  • Rename: You can rename the folder.
  • Move To: You can move the folder via a menu as a subfolder into another folder.
  • Delete: The folder and all its messages are moved to the Trash folder. If the folder is already in the Trash folder, the folder is permanently deleted by this action.
  • Set as Drafts: All messages from the folder are moved to the drafts folder, and the folder is deleted. This option is not available for subfolders.
  • Set as Sent: All messages from the folder are moved to the Sent folder and the folder is deleted. This option is not available for subfolders.
  • Set as Trash: All messages from the folder are moved to the Trash folder, and the folder is deleted. This option is not available for subfolders.
  • Set as Junk: All messages from the folder are moved to the Junk folder and the folder is deleted. This option is not available for subfolders.