Deactivating an Audit Access

You can deactivate the audit access for your domains.

You have set up an audit access.

If you want to close the current audit access early or set up a new audit access, deactivate the current audit access.

  1. Log in to the Control Panel with your administrative credentials.
  2. Select your domain from the scope selection.
  3. Navigate to Security Settings > Archiving.
  4. Select the tab Audit Access Management.
  5. Click on Deactivate audit access.
    Figure 1: Deactivate audit access

You have deactivated the audit access for the domain.