Deactivating Archiving

You can have Archiving deactivated if you no longer want to archive your emails.

You have activated Archiving.

If you no longer want to archive future emails, you can ask support to deactivate the Archiving service. This action will delete all your settings. Existing audit accesses will also be deleted. Emails that are sent or received from this point on will not be archived. Previously archived emails will remain archived until the end of their archiving period as long as the contract for the Archiving service is not terminated.

Tell support or your contact person that you want to deactivate Archiving.

Support handles the deactivation request.

Archiving has been deactivated.

Note:

The deactivation of Archiving does not result in the termination of the contract for this service. To terminate a contract, you must contact your contact person.