Deleting Domains

Delete an existing domain.

  1. Navigate to Customer Settings > Domains and click on the menu arrow of the corresponding domain.
    Figure 1: Open the Domain Menu
    CAUTION:

    Deleting the domain irrevocably deletes all settings!

  2. Click on Confirm.

    A warning message appears.

    Figure 2: Deleting domains
  3. Confirm the warning message by clicking on Confirm.

You have successfully deleted the domain.