Removing Users from the Continuity Service

Remove users to whom the Continuity Service should no longer be applied.

You have added single users to the Continuity Service.

Once the Continuity Service should no longer be applied to a user, remove the user.

  1. Log in to the Control Panel with your administrative credentials.
  2. Select the domain from the scope selection.
  3. Navigate to Security Settings > Continuity Service.
  4. To remove a user, click on the cross under Remove user next to the user.
    Figure 1: Remove user

    The user is removed from the list. The Continuity Service is no longer applied to the user.

You have removed a user from the Continuity Service.