Deactivating the Continuity Service

You can have the Continuity Service deactivated if you no longer want to secure your email traffic in case your email server fails.

You have activated the Continuity Service.

If you no longer want to secure your email traffic in case your own email server fails, you can ask support to deactivate the Continuity Service. This action will delete all your settings.

Tell support or your contact person that you want to deactivate the Continuity Service.

Support handles the deactivation request.

The Continuity Service has been deactivated.

Note:

The deactivation of the Continuity Service does not result in the termination of the contract for this service. To terminate a contract, you must contact your contact person.