Adding All Users of a Domain to the Continuity Service

Add all users of a domain to the Continuity Service.

You have activated the Continuity Service.

  1. Log in to the Control Panel with your administrative credentials.
  2. Select the domain from the scope selection.
  3. Navigate to Security Settings > Continuity Service.
  4. Important:

    If you switch from the option Selected users only to the option All users, all previously added users are removed.

    To activate the Continuity Service for all users of the domain, activate the checkbox All users.

    If you have previously added single users to the Continuity Service, a warning message appears.

  5. If a warning message appears, click on Confirm.
    Figure 1: Confirm

    The Continuity Service is applied to all users of the domain.

You have added all users of the domain to the Continuity Service.