Deleting Groups

In order to assign the default settings to a Content Control group again, delete the group from Content Control.

You have added a group to Content Control.

  1. Log in to the Control Panel with your administrative credentials.
  2. Select a domain from the scope selection.
  3. Navigate to Security Settings > Content Control.
  4. Click on next to the group.
    Figure 1: Deleting Groups

    A warning message appears.

  5. Click on Confirm to delete the group from Content Control.

The group is deleted from Content Control. The Content Control default settings are applied to the group members.