Deactivating Content Control

You can deactivate Content Control for a domain.

You have activated Content Control.

You can deactivate Content Control for a domain.

  1. Log into the Control Panel with your administrative credentials.
  2. Select a domain from the scope selection.
  3. Navigate to Security Settings > Content Control.
  4. Toggle the switch Activate Content Control.
    Figure 1: Deactivating Content Control

    A warning message is displayed.

  5. Click on Confirm to permanently delete all Content Control settings for the domain.
    Figure 2: Confirm

Content Control is deactivated for the domain. All Content Control settings are permanently deleted for the domain.