Deactivating the Compliance Filter

You can deactivate the Compliance Filter if you no longer want to use its rules.

If you no longer want to use the Compliance Filter rules, you can deactivate the Compliance Filter. This action deletes all created rules.

  1. Log in to the Control Panel with your administrative credentials.
  2. From the scope selection, select the domain for which you would like to deactivate the Compliance Filter.
  3. Navigate to Security Settings > Compliance Filter.
  4. Toggle the switch Activate Compliance Filter.
    Figure 1: Deactivating the Compliance Filter

    A confirmation window opens.

  5. Click on Confirm.
    Figure 2: Confirm

    The Compliance Filter is deactivated. All rules are deleted. The settings in the Compliance Filter module are disabled. No further input is possible.

The Compliance Filter has been deactivated.