Notifying Users Again

If the status of a mailbox for which encryption has been enabled, is still Notified after a long period of time, you can notify the user again.

You have activated 365 Total Encryption. You have activated the mailbox encryption for a mailbox. The status of the mailbox is Notified.

  1. Log in to the Control Panel with your administrative credentials.
  2. Navigate to 365 Total Protection > 365 Total Encryption.
  3. Click on the menu button .
  4. In the list below, mark the checkbox next to the mailbox whose user you want to notify again.
  5. Click on Notify Again.
    Figure 1: Notifying Users Again

The user receives a new email with configuration instructions.